Skip to Content

Dinosaurus!

Dinosaurus!

To buy tickets, click here. Early ticket purchase advised. Only 80 seats available per performance.
For complete information, click here.
To see video clips and stills, click here, then scroll down.
Information for Elementary Schools: Teachers, Principals, and Administrators: If you would like to bring your students to see Dinosaurus!, click here.

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES (2014): Sat. November 1 @ 2 pm; Sat. November 1 @ 7 pm; Sun. November 2 @ 2pm; Friday November 7 @ 7 pm. Sat. November 8 @ 2pm; Sat. November 8 @ 7 pm; Sun. Nov. 9@ 2pm; Fri. November 14 @ 7pm; Sat. November 15 @ 2pm; Sat. November 15@ 7pm; Sun. November 16@ 2pm; Fri. November 21 @ 7pm; Sat. Nov 22 @ 2pm; Sat Nov 22 @7pm; Sun. November 23@ 2pm.

Prices: Children Under 12: 5.00 Everyone else: 8.00. There are no other discounts or prices. Seating is limited to 80 persons per show.

SCHOOL PERFORMANCES (2014) (Closed to Public): Mon. November 10 @ 10 am; Tuesday November 11 @ 10 am; Wednesday November 12 @ 10 am; Thurs. November 13 @ 10am; Friday November 14 @ 10 am; Mon. November 17@ 10 am; Tuesday November 18 @ 10 am; Wed. November 19 @ 10 am Thurs. November 20 @ 10am; Fri. November 21 @ 10am; Mon. November 24@ 10am; Tues. November 25@ 10am; Wednesday November 26 @ 10am.

Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Dinosaurus!-2014
Written by: Edward Mast/Lenore Beninger
Directed by: Dr. George Popovich
Nov.1-Nov. 26, 2014

Cast and Crew

HFCC Theatre Arts
Virtual Theatricality Lab
Presents
DINOSAURUS!
By
Edward Mast and Lenore Besinger
Directed By
Dr. George Popovich

Cast of Characters

Peek:Gerry Dzuiblinski
Bunk:Michael Cochrane
Hark:Joanna Grahm
Point:Gerry Dzuiblinski
Turtle:Diana Galante
KingKing:Michael Cochrane
Spike:Diana Galante
Tall:Diana Galante
Big:Diana Galante
ZooZoo:Carolyn Cajas

Artistic Staff

Digital Scenic Design and Animations:Christopher Dozier
Chief Engineer:Alan Contino
Musical Score/Sound Design:Anthony Lai
Costume Design:Judith
Fletcher
Lighting Design:Scott Ross

For More Information About The Virtual Theatricality Lab: http://vtl.hfcc.edu